How to Watch Apple’s WWDC AI Event and Keynote: Global Time Zone Guide

[Photo: Peter Dazeley/Getty Images]

Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) is a highly anticipated event, especially with a focus on AI and other advancements. To watch the WWDC event and keynote, here are the steps and the timings for different time zones around the world:

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

How to Watch WWDC Keynote

  1. Apple’s Official Website: The keynote will be streamed live on Apple’s official events page.
  2. Apple TV App: You can watch the event on any device that has the Apple TV app.
  3. YouTube: Apple also streams the keynote live on its official YouTube channel.
  4. Apple Developer App: Available on iPhone, iPad, Mac, and Apple TV, this app provides access to the live stream and other WWDC content.

Keynote Timing by Time Zone

The WWDC keynote usually starts at 10 AM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on the first day of the conference. Here are the equivalent times in different time zones around the world:

  • San Francisco (PDT): 10:00 AM
  • New York (EDT): 1:00 PM
  • London (BST): 6:00 PM
  • Berlin (CEST): 7:00 PM
  • Dubai (GST): 9:00 PM
  • Mumbai (IST): 10:30 PM
  • Beijing (CST): 1:00 AM (next day)
  • Tokyo (JST): 2:00 AM (next day)
  • Sydney (AEST): 3:00 AM (next day)

Converting Time Zones

If your city or time zone is not listed above, you can convert 10 AM PDT to your local time using any online time zone converter, such as timeanddate.com.

Setting Reminders

To ensure you don’t miss the event:

  • Set a calendar reminder on your phone, computer, or any digital calendar.
  • Use event notifications available on streaming platforms like YouTube.
  • Follow Apple on social media for live updates and reminders.

Recap

To watch Apple’s WWDC keynote:

  • Visit Apple’s official events page, use the Apple TV app, or watch on YouTube.
  • Know your local time equivalent for 10 AM PDT to tune in live.
  • Set reminders to ensure you don’t miss the event.

🌐 Stay connected with diverse news and insights from India and Worldwide, brought to you by Fresh News Point. 📡

2 Replies to “How to Watch Apple’s WWDC AI Event and Keynote: Global Time Zone Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *